Commission Chairs

The Chairs of the various Commissions of the World Road Association were appointed by the Executive Committee at its last meeting held in Washington, DC on 12-15 February 2013.

Chairman of the Strategic Planning Commission

Jeff Paniati (United States)

Chair of the Communications Commission

Jane Weldon (Canada)

Chairman of the Finance Commission

 Rudolf Dieterle (Suisse)

The Commissions shall assist the Executive Committee during its 2013-2016 term.

In addition, Roy Brannen (United Kingdom) was appointed Coordinator of Strategic Theme 3 - Safety, replacing Jeff Paniati.

This site uses cookies to optimize its operation. They allow you to securely access your personal space and download our publications. You accept their use by clicking on the "Continue" button.